Retailers

The Tobacco Leaf Birmingham, AL 205-868-9900 thetobaccoleafcigars.com
       
Fumar Cigars Pheonix, AZ 623-594-4020 fumarcigarsusa.com
       
Maxamar Ultimate Cigars Orange, CA 714-633-3000 maxamarcigars.com
Hemingways Tobacco Shop Palo Alto, CA 650-328-7473  
Hoffer's Cigar Bar La Mesa, CA 619-466-8282 hofferscigar.com
Perfecto Lounge Roseville, CA 916-783-2828 perfectolounge.com
Redondo Cigars Redondo, CA 310-798-2446  
Cigar Club Modesto, CA 209-557-2500 modestocigars.com
Tower Pipe & Cigars Sacramento, CA 916-443-8466 towercigars.com
2nd Street Cigars Los Angeles, CA 213-452-4416 2ndstreetcigars.com
Telford's Pipe Tobacco Mill Valley, CA 415-388-0440 telfordspipeandcigar.com
Tobacco Republic  Loomis, CA 916-652-2010 trcigars.com
The Humidor S. Fransicso, CA 415-362-1405  
Remedy Wine & Spirits Glendale, CA 818-549-1055 remedyliqour.com
Robusto Cigars Arcadia, CA 626-354-5912 robusto.com
Cigars LTD Fresno, CA 559-221-0161 cigars-limited.com
       
       
Smoking Gift C.Springs, CO 719-203-4016  
Prince Philips Denver, CO 303-695-1959 princephilips.com
Ead's News Boulder, CO 303-442-5900  
El Cid's Fine Cigars Wheatridge, CO 303-477-2864  
       
Big Buddha Cigar Lounge Newtown, CT 203-304-1857 bigbuddhacigar.com
       
Georgetown Tobacco Washington, DC 202-338-5100 gttobacco.com
       
Casa Felipe Miami Miami, FL 786-953-4531 casafelipemiami.com
Cigar Castle Tampa, FL 813-985-1300 thecigarcastle.com
Ultimate Cigars Ft Lauderdale, FL 954-779-1110 ultimatecigars.com
Cigars and Espresso Too! Coral Sprg, FL 954-255-5280  
Mike's Cigars Bal Harbour, FL 800-962-4427 mikescigars.com
La Berrie Fine Wine Hallendale, FL  954-404-7257  
Stefanos Wine Key Biscayne,FL 305-361-7007  
Marcus Daniel Tobacconist Naples, FL 239-435-1277 marcusdaniels.com
Bonita Smoke Shop Bonita Srp, FL 800-652-4487 bonitasmokeshop.com
Santa Tobacco Cape Coral,FL 239-673-9273  
Tinder Box #199 Daytona B, FL 386-253-0708

tinderboxdaytona.com

Xixon Cafe Miami, FL  305-854-9350  
Tobacco Cove Jacksonville,FL 904-731-2890  
Casual Cigars Wesley C, FL 813-992-8279 casualcigars.com
DC Cigars Panama C, FL 850-276-5566  
Cigar Emporium Ocala, FL  352-236-3499  
Absolute Cigar Shop Miami, FL  305-374-9999 absolutecigarshop.com
       
Golden Leaf Cafe Valdosta, GA 229-245-9987 goldenleafcigarcafe.com
Old Stogie & Son Cigars Atlanta, GA 770-277-3633  
Top Shelf Cigars Martinez, GA 706-860-8628  
       
Havana Club Honolulu, HI 866-200-1681 thehavanaclub.com
Urbane Cigars Aiea, HI 808-343-9066 urbanecigars.com
Mokuleia Cigar Company Honolulu, HI 808-722-5191  
       
Grayslake Tobacco Grayslake, IL 847-548-0905 grayslaketobacco.com
L Lynn Cigars Marengo, IL 888-762-4427 llynncigars.com
       
Golden Leaf Cigar Hobart, IN 219-942-0015  
Cigar Haven Fishers, IN 317-577-1005 cigar-haven.com
       
Old Town Cigars Wichita, KS 316-267-8744 oldtowncigars.net
       
Cigar & Smoke Shoppe Bangor, ME 207-745-4346 cigarsmokeshoppe.com
       
Tinder Box #398 Waldorf, MD 301-374-9100 tinderboxwaldorf.com
       
ABC The Cigar Store Revere, MA 781-289-4959 abccigar.com
Tobacco Shack Rowley, MA 978-948-2417 tobaccoshack1.com
Old Cuban Factory Middleton, MA 978-777-4129 oldcuban.com
       
Ruben Smoke Stack Hackensack, NJ 201-498-0332 rubensmokestacks.com
Havana Cigar Vault Nutley, NJ 973-667-6688  
Cortez Cigars Shrewsbury, NJ 732-530-1222  
       
Santa Fe Cigar Company Santa Fe, NM 505-982-1044 sfcigar.com
       
Dewey Ave Smoke Shop Rochester, NY 585-458-8824 deweyavesmokeshop.com
Davidoff at Coloumbus New York, NY 212-823-8363 davidoffmadison.com
Nat Sherman New York, NY 800-692-4427  
Refugio Cigar House Brooklyn, NY 347-384-2282 refugiocigars.com
Thats a Great Cigar Shop Schenedy, NY 518-346-4052 thatsagreatsmokeshoppe.com
Keystone Tobacco Co Elmira, NY PRIVATE  
       
The Perfect Smoke Salisbury, NC 704-754-8474 theperfectsmoke.net
       
Bell's House of Tobacco Cincinnati, OH 513-774-0270 bellscigar.com
Royal Park Cigar Shop Cleveland, OH 440-878-9463  
       
Mars Cigars & Pipe Lemonyne, PA 717-731-1840 marscigars.com
       
Up in Smoke Clarksville, TN 931-919-1047 upinsmoke.com
       
Cigar Stix Houston, TX 281-744-5465 cigarstix.com
Cigar Art Houston, TX 210-294-1106  
G&R Premium Cigars Wichita Falls, TX 940-13-0130  
Havana Jim Cigars Allen, TX 713-444-8627 havanajim.com
Bolivar Cigar Lounge Austin, TX 512-472-2277 bolivarlounge.com
Stogies World Class Cigars Houston, TX 713-783-5100 stogiesofhouston.com
       
Cigar Place Alexandria, VA 703-751-6444  
John Crouch Alexandria, VA 703-548-2900 johncrouchtobacco.com
John Hayes Fairfax, VA 703-385-3033 hayestobacconist.com
Cigar Town Reston, VA 703-481-0055 cigartown.com
       
Tinder Box #168 Tacoma, WA 253-472-9993 tinderboxwa.com
BJ's II Tobacco Co. Fife, WA 253-922-6830 bjstobacco.com
       
St. Croix Tobacco Hudson, WI 715-808-8164 stcroixcigar.com
       

 

Contact Us

Grupo 3 Tierras Inc.
2298 Coral Way
Miami, Florida 33145

(305) 455-4742

Get Social with Us.